Equipo
nombre de la imagen

Marzena Ewa Adamska
Asociada
meadamska@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Fernando Alonso de la Fuente
Socio
feralonso@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Maite Álvarez González-Palenzuela
Asociada Principal
malvarez@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Marta Andonegui Hontoria
Asociada
mandonegui@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Francisco Aparicio Marina
Asociado Principal
faparicio@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Javier Aparicio Salom
Socio
japaricio@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Beatriz Barreto Pérez
Asociada
bbarreto@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Beatriz Benítez Mateo-Sagasta
Asociada Principal
bbenitez@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Ana Benítez Lanza
Socia
abenitez@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Manuel Calero Ortega
Asociado
mcalero@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Silvina Capello
Of Counsel
scapello@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Catalina Coll Sampol
Asociada
ccoll@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Pablo Corredoyra Alcaraz
Asociado
pcorredoyra@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Beatriz Couñago Míguez
Administración
bcounago@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Isabel de la Cruz Díez
Asociada Principal
idelacruz@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Juan Du Solier Grinda
Asociado Principal
jdusolier@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Sara Ecenarro Catrain
Asociada Principal
secenarro@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Jorge Encinar Arroyo
Socio
jencinar@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Irene Fernández de Buján
Asociada Principal
ifernandezdebujan@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Beatriz Fernández Montero
Asociada
bfernandez@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Jorge Ferrer Barreiro
Socio
jferrer@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Chelo Garavito Sierralta
Paralegal
cgaravito@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Úrsula García Giménez
Socia
ugarcia@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Sara Gutiérrez Campiña
Socia
sgutierrezcampina@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Gloria Hernández Aler
Socia
ghernandezaler@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Marta de la Mata Cava
Asociada
mmata@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Ana Mayo Rodríguez
Socia
amayo@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Cristina Mayo Rodríguez
Socia
cmayo@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Victor de Miguel Martínez
Asociado
vdemiguel@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Alba Olivan Arranz
Asociada
aolivan@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

José Mª Olivares Blanco
Socio
jmolivares@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Alejandra del Olmo Ferro
Asociada
aolmo@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Mercedes Olmedo González
Asociada
molmedo@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Beatriz Pérez-Maura de la Mora
Asociada Principal
bperezmaura@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Mariona Pericas Estrada
Asociada Principal
mpericas@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Sara Piñero Mosquera
Asociada
spinero@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

María Plaza Marín
Asociada Principal
mplaza@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Natalia Pou Gallo
Asociada
npou@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Carolina Rodríguez Rivera
Asociada Principal
crodriguez@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Alvaro Rubio Cob
Asociado
arubio@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

María Sánchez de León Pastor
Asociada
msanchezdeleon@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Carmen Rosa Serrano
Office Manager
crosa@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Alejandra Solórzano Parra
Asociada
asolorzano@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

Javier Ubeda Bernabé
Asociado Sénior
jubeda@finreg360.com

nombre de la imagen

María Vidal Laso
Socia
mvidal@finreg360.com

Responsabilidad Social Corporativa (RSC)

Un equipo comprometido con:

Diversidad

Diversidad

Causas sociales

Causas sociales

Medio ambiente

Medio ambiente