Equipo
Fernando Alonso de la Fuente

Fernando Alonso de la Fuente
Director departamento consultoría
feralonso@finreg360.com

Maite Álvarez González-Palenzuela

Maite Álvarez González-Palenzuela
Asociada Sénior
malvarez@finreg360.com

Marta Andonegui  Hontoria

Marta Andonegui Hontoria
Asociada
mandonegui@finreg360.com

Francisco Aparicio Marina

Francisco Aparicio Marina
Asociado Principal
faparicio@finreg360.com

Javier Aparicio Salom

Javier Aparicio Salom
Of Counsel
japaricio@finreg360.com

Beatriz Benítez Mateo-Sagasta

Beatriz Benítez Mateo-Sagasta
Asociada Principal
bbenitez@finreg360.com

Ana Benítez Lanza

Ana Benítez Lanza
Asociada Principal
abenitez@finreg360.com

Silvina Capello

Silvina Capello
Of Counsel
scapello@finreg360.com

Pablo Corredoyra Alcaraz

Pablo Corredoyra Alcaraz
Asociado
pcorredoyra@finreg360.com

Beatriz Couñago Míguez

Beatriz Couñago Míguez
Administración
bcounago@finreg360.com

Isabel de la Cruz Díez

Isabel de la Cruz Díez
Asociada Principal
idelacruz@finreg360.com

Juan Du Solier Grinda

Juan Du Solier Grinda
Asociado Principal
jdusolier@finreg360.com

Sara Ecenarro Catrain

Sara Ecenarro Catrain
Asociada Principal
secenarro@finreg360.com

Irene Fernández de Buján

Irene Fernández de Buján
Asociada Sénior
ifernandezdebujan@finreg360.com

Claudia Fernández de Sevilla Hernández

Claudia Fernández de Sevilla Hernández
Asociada
cfernandez@finreg360.com

Jorge Ferrer Barreiro

Jorge Ferrer Barreiro
Socio
jferrer@finreg360.com

Úrsula García Giménez

Úrsula García Giménez
Socia
ugarcia@fireg360.com

Sara Gutiérrez Campiña

Sara Gutiérrez Campiña
Socia
sgutierrezcampina@finreg360.com

Gloria Hernández Aler

Gloria Hernández Aler
Socia
ghernandezaler@finreg360.com

Marta Laborda Martínez

Marta Laborda Martínez
Asociada
mlaborda@finreg360.com

Ana Mayo Rodríguez

Ana Mayo Rodríguez
Socia
amayo@finreg360.com

Cristina Mayo Rodríguez

Cristina Mayo Rodríguez
Socia
cmayo@finreg360.com

Javier Mercadé de Luna

Javier Mercadé de Luna
Asociado
jmercade@finreg360.com

Victor de Miguel Martínez

Victor de Miguel Martínez
Asociado
vdemiguel@finreg360.com

Alba Olivan Arranz

Alba Olivan Arranz
Asociada
aolivan@finreg360.com

José Mª Olivares Blanco

José Mª Olivares Blanco
Socio
jmolivares@finreg360.com

Beatriz Pérez-Maura de la Mora

Beatriz Pérez-Maura de la Mora
Asociada Sénior
bperezmaura@finreg360.com

Mariona Pericas Estrada

Mariona Pericas Estrada
Asociada Sénior
mpericas@finreg360.com

Miriam Quiroga Anian

Miriam Quiroga Anian
Asociada
mquiroga@finreg360.com

Carolina Rodríguez Rivera

Carolina Rodríguez Rivera
Asociada Principal
crodriguez@finreg360.com

Alba Santos Mohedano

Alba Santos Mohedano
Asociada Sénior
asantos@finreg360.com

Carmen Rosa Serrano

Carmen Rosa Serrano
Office Manager
crosa@finreg360.com

Javier Ubeda Bernabé

Javier Ubeda Bernabé
Asociado Sénior
jubeda@finreg360.com

María Vidal Laso

María Vidal Laso
Of Counsel
mvidal@finreg360.com

Javier Zapata Cirugeda

Javier Zapata Cirugeda
Of Counsel
jzapata@finreg360.com

Responsabilidad Social Corporativa (RSC)

Un equipo comprometido con:

Diversidad

Diversidad

Causas sociales

Causas sociales

Medio ambiente

Medio ambiente